~ Online Healing Retreat Master Class ~ Galatic Heritage Activations with Bryan Rawls

Online Healing Retreat:
Galactic Heritage Activations

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sept 15,16 & 17
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
LIVE Online Webcast with Downloadable Audio Recordings PLUS 2 MP3s of New Moon & Full Moon Activations.

online-healing-retreat

Online Healing Retreat Description:
Galactic Heritage Activations

Join us in this 3-part series with Bryan Rawls who will activate your Galactic Heritage Memory and awaken your Light Language abilities, allowing for your Galactic Guides to teach you how to connect to them and the vibration of their Ascension Teachings.

Recalibrate your Light body to a Galactic Level.

These Galactic Heritage Activations will allow the Sirian, Arcturian, Pleiadian, and other star nations’ memories to come online in your DNA with the help of Light Langauge Activations and Coding. These activations will bring forth the Light Language Dialect from the Arcturians and Other Star Nations, which will activate the codons on your DNA, allowing more of your multidimensional abilities to awaken, such as telepahty, bi-location, shape-shifting, levitation, and more.

Starseed abilities come online when you remember your Galactic Heritage while in the 3D realm, allowing you to vibrate in the 5D energy. The Galactic Heritage Class is for those who want to remember their Galactic Nature and Your role in the Galactic Civilizations from whence you came.

CLICK HERE to Register $97.00

Advertisements

About White Sage Woman

Rev. Tiffany White Sage Woman, RMT, RH, INHA is a Multi Dimensional Healer, Ascension Guide, Ordained Spiritual Inter-Denominational Minister, Divine Channel, Psychic Medium and Holistic Health Practitioner. Even though she is a natural born Healer, her personal experiences, continued exploration, training and certification in multiple Healing Modalities reflects that Healing is an on going process. She is the Owner of Goldylocks Temple of Healing, llc located in Groton, CT and has clients located all over the world. Goldylocks Productions is a subdivision of Goldylocks Temple of Healing, llc. Tiffany produces Radio and TV Shows for those in the Holistic Profession.
This entry was posted in Spiritual, Telesummits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ~ Online Healing Retreat Master Class ~ Galatic Heritage Activations with Bryan Rawls

  1. LInda Ausmus says:

    Good morning!

    I was wondering if Lauren’s retreats are recorded to be listened to later. I have emailed her before with this question and didn’t get a response. I do know that her regular show is recorded not sure about the retreats.

    I just love Bryan. I speak with him often. I really don’t what to miss this. I work during the day and sometimes cant listen at the time of broadcast.

    Thank you for your help
    Linda Ausmus

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s